Green Party of the United States Green Party of the United States header3 header5 header6 header7
header8 header9 header10 header12 header13 header14

SEARCH

HOME

ELECTIONS

PLATFORM

PRESS
RELEASES

ABOUT

COMMITTEES

STATES

CAUCUSES

NEWSCENTER

DONATE

VOLUNTEER

TAKE ACTION

REGISTER

ONLINE STORE

GREENLINE:

Subscribe to GreenLine to receive our email newsletter and other updates from GP.org.


External Greenish Sites

Sitemap




Green Party Committees: Diversity

DC home

members

press releases

First Name Last Name Email address Member
Anita Rios rhannon@toast.net Ohio
Marc Loveless marcloveless@yahoo.com Black Caucus
Donna Jo Warren cottry@sbcglobal.net California
Khurshid Khoja khurshid_khoja@hotmail.com California
John Atkeison jatkeison@yahoo.com Delaware
Michele Tingling-Clemmons mirico5@yahoo.com District of Columbia
Rick Tingling-Clemmons riki43@aol.com District of Columbia
Nannette Darlene Garrett nannetteg@yahoo.com Georgia
Cyndi Norman cyndi@tikvah.com Lavender Greens
Marina Payne eoswildcat@wildmail.com Lavender Greens
Starlene Rankin starlene@gp.org Lavender Greens
Jason Jones jones@riseup.net Louisiana
Morgen D'Arc morgenizer@yahoo.com Maine
Bahram Zandi bahram@bahram.net Maryland
George Law georgelaw2002@yahoo.com Maryland
Carolyn Dulai curse2bless@netscape.net Michigan
Audrey Thayer athayer@paulbunyon.net Minnesota
David Strand mncivil@yahoo.com Minnesota
George DeCarlo alexdn@ix.netcom.com New Jersey
Ernest McCoy elm351@comcast.net New Jersey
Lynn Surgalla lasurg@comcast.net New Jersey
Alvin Meyer meyera@earthlink.com New Jersey
James Lane hotindienews@yahoo.com New York
Rebecca Rotzler rrrotzler@hvi.net New York
Kimberly Wilder votewilder@yahoo.com New York
Russell Buckbee russbuckbee@adelphia.net Ohio
Diane White diane@dlighten.com Pennsylvania
Marakay J. Rogers mjr91@aol.com Pennsylvania
Katey Culver newtribe@direcway.com Tennessee
Earl Gerhard cheetah@pdq.net Texas
Bernadine Williams strongflowerdiary@yahoo.com Texas
Greg Allen allens717@cox.net Virginia
Katherine Daya Bill dayabill@yahoo.com Virginia
Ben Manski manski@greens.org Wisconsin


"The Green Party is no longer the alternative, the Green Party is the imperative"

~ Rosa Clemente