Committees of the Green Party

Green National Committee

Membership consists of all voting delegates representing member state Green Parties.  The Green National Committee is the main decision making body of the Green Party of the United States.

Standing Committees

Accreditation (AC)
Annual National Meeting Committee (ANMC)
Ballot Access (BA)
Bylaws, Rules, Policies & Procedures (BRPP)
Coordinated Campaign Committee (CCC)
Credentials Committee (CredCom)
Dispute Resolution (DRC)
Diversity (DC)
Eco Action (EC)
Finance (FinCom)
Fundraising (FC)
Green National Committee (NC)
Green Pages Newspaper
International Committee (IC)
Media (MC)
Merchandising (MERCH)
Outreach (OC)
Peace Action (GPAX)
Platform (PlatCom)
Presidential Campaign Support Committee (PCSC)
Steering (SC)

Voting Page

Temporary Committees

Delegate Apportionment (DAC)

Congressional Campaign Committees

Green House Campaign Committee (GHCC)
Green Senatorial Campaign Committee (GSCC)