Appointed Officials


Elijah Manley, member of the Broward County Public Schools Human Relations Committee
Appointed December 3, 2018


Cliff Yankovich appointed to fill open seat on the Lowell City Council
expires January 2020

New York

David Doonan, member of the Village of Greenwich Zoning Board of Appeals
Appointed to an open-ended term, September 10, 2018

Gregston Van Pukeston, member of the Village Of New Paltz Environmental Policy Board
Open-ended term

Robin Barkenhagen, member of the Glens Falls Urban Renewal Agency


Shane Novak, member of the Luzerne County Planning Commission
Term expires December 31, 2021