What Will An EcoSocialist World Look Like?

FB_IMG_1618917924380.jpg

THURSDAY - EARTH DAY EVENING

We will be discussing how can solve the issues of environmental collapse in an EcoSocialist system beyond capitalism. Howie Hawkins will be one of our special guests.

8PM ET/ 7PM CT/ 6PM MT/ 5PM
Meet n Greet and welcome to Left Unity Study series

8:30PM ET/ 7:30PM CT/ 6:30PM
Presentations and group discussion

Register HERE: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0vc-mppjMvHtax90x54z0s_DaFkuBm4ehf

  • April 22, 2021 at 8:30pm – 10pm
  • ONLINE ZOOM
    Zoom
    United States
    Google map and directions
  • 1 person is going
  • Tony Ndege
TICKETS
1 RSVP
Tina Olson

Will you come?

Showing 4 reactions