2021 Candidate Endorsements

Anna Trevorrow for Portland City Council, District 1

Laborers’ International Union, Local 327
Portland Firefighters. IAFF, Local 740
Pious Ali, At-Large Councilor
Ben Chipman, State Senator
Mike Sylvester, State Representative
Yusuf Yusuf, At-Large School Board Member
Micky Bondo, District 1 School Board Member
Sarah Jordan Thompson, At-Large School Board Member

Cam Gordon for Minneapolis City Council, Ward 2

Sierra Club
SEIU Minnesota State Council
MN 350 Action
Our Revolution Twin Cities

Clarretta Duckett-Freeman for Lansing City Council at-large

Black Lives Matter PAC
Cannabis Caucus of the Michigan Democratic Party
Collective PAC
Democratic Socialists of America
Green Party
Kathie Dunbar
Linda Keefe
Mike & Erika, of Merica 20 to Life
Planned Parenthood advocate
We the Free People

Connor Mulvaney for Pittsburgh City Council, District 4

Green Party of Allegheny County
Democratic Socialists of America Pittsburgh
Sunrise Movement Pittsburgh
Sierra Club Pennslvania
No Cop Money PA
Green Party of Pennsylvania
PA Working Families Party
Socialist Alternative Pittsburgh

Craig Cayetano for Hawthorne Council

New Jersey Sierra Club
New Jersey League of Conservation Voters

Edwin DeJesus for New York City Council

Howie Hawkins
Dana Beal, Youth International Party
Brazilians for Edwin

K.A. Heard for Cincinnati City Council, at-large

Hamilton County Green Party
2021 Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate Award

Kati Medford for Minneapolis City Council, Ward 13

Green Party of Minnesota
Our Revolution Twin Cities
Cam Gordon, Minneapolis City Council Member, Ward 2
Trahern Crews, Chair of the Green Party of Minnesota
Samantha Pree-Stinson, Candidate for Board of Estimate & Taxation
Kristina M. Gronquist, 2013 Candidate for Ward 3

Kearni Warren for Chester City Council

Clean Water Action
SEIU Pennsylvania

Logan Simmering for Cincinnati City Council, at-large

Ironworkers Local 44
Greater Cincinnati Building & Construction Trades Council
IBEW Local 212
Heat & Frost Insulators
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 392
American Youth for Climate Action
Howie Hawkins, 2020 Green Party Presidential Nominee
Ohio Green Party

Samantha Pree-Stinson for Board of Estimate & Taxation

Survivors Lead Action Fund
Kati Medford, Candidate for Minneapolis City Council, Ward 13
Ms. Margaret
Michelle Gross, Ward 7
Cam Gordon, Minneapolis City Council Member, Ward 2

Showing 1 reaction

  • David Doonan
    published this page in 2021 Candidates 2021-10-23 09:04:27 -0400